"The Muse Awakens" - originally released in 2004 through InsideOut Music Germany, is once again available on our own label!

1. Contemporary Insanity (Rosenthal) 3:24
2. The Muse Awakens (Whitaker) 5:36
3. Stepping Through Time(Wyatt) 6:31
4. Maui Sunset (Rosenthal) 5:10
5. Lunch At The Psychedelicatessen (Whitaker) 4:59
6. Slipstream (Wyatt) 4:43
7. Barking Spiders (Whitaker) 4:11
8. Adrift (Whitaker) 4:04
9. Shadowlites (Whitaker) 3:52
10. Kindred Spirits (Rosenthal) 5:26
11. Il Quinto Mare (Wyatt) 7:22

Stanley Whitaker: Guitars, Vocals
Frank Wyatt: Saxes, Keyboards, Woodwinds
Rick Kennell: Basses
David Rosenthal: Keyboards
Joe Bergamini: Drums, Percussion

Produced and arranged by Happy the Man.

Recorded at Snowbound Studios, Crafty Hands Studios and Sonic Adventures Studios,

Mixed by Eric Schilling.

Engineers: Craig Boyce, Bill Plummer and Keith Shortreed.

Mastered by Larry Alexander.